mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's What the Bitch Gets for Having Cold Hands

While I was hooked up to the EKG machine yesterday for more tests, I thought, I better get my health care money's worth:

"Can you give me a prescription for whatever Courtney Love has?"

"While I'm here, could you use some lasers to sort out this bit of forehead acne?"

"What's the biggest tumour you've ever seen in your office?"

"Can I catch mad cow disease from petting dogs?"



PS. turns out I had the stomach flu - someone must've sneezed on me.

12:54 p.m. - 2004-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die