mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Put Down Those Chandelier Earrings

Dear Lord of the Bling:

Put down those chandelier earrings, they're not for you! I'm in BlahTown - when people feel like dressing up here, they put on shoes. I'm literally aching to go shopping with you again.

Yes, I feel your pain in the dating department. The last boy that tried to pull me, asked me "Do you like Slipknot? Cause I love them". OUT-WITH-THE-TRASH. Maybe we still look really young, but nobody believes that I'm a virgin anymore. *pout*

It's been about a week since you sent me your e-mail, I was waiting for you to finish that 16 litre bucket of Coke. I haven't seen Super Size Me, but I did read Fast Food Nation and it scared the shit out of me. There's literally feces in fast food burgers (and possibly human parts too, from factory workers losing arms and legs in the grinder).

You should see me now, I've been out in the sun this year and darker than I've ever tanned. It's a bit off for me, as I usually like to do pale and interesting, but now I look like a farm hand *ahem*, like I've been sucking horses� cocks out in the fields.

Speaking of horses' cocks, B has it in mind to fly over from Barcelona. C's just gotten his own council flat and he's doing much better. He said something about studying ceramics in college this year. He can mold us some big faaaaacking dildo's then, hmmm?

If you don't meet up with me, I swear I'll quit my job and come after your ass. It won't be pretty!

cheers moy loverrrrrrr, Onion Rings

4:31 p.m. - 2004-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die