mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay?

*sigh*

I really can't take much more of other's people's rancour this week. To avoid any future expectations, I'm going home tonight to talk to my falafel sandwich and not speak to anyone for the next 2 days.

I put it down to hormones; let's just say that if there were vampires swarming around the city right now I'd be in big trouble.

no more ranting, I promise. Tonight's post: our film festival!

12:57 p.m. - 2004-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die