mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muttering Woman and The Six Million Dollar Man

I try to find the pattern in random happenings throughout each day:

Muttering woman at the bus stop turned to me today and said:

"I just helped this man up after he fell off his bike and he gave me $60. He's a millionaire, he said so."

Then minutes later Fat Donna Summer climbed onto the bus in her purple satin leggings.

I fail to catch a glimpse of the ineffable wisdom of God from this episode, but what I am thinking now is �I'm really happy for Muttering Woman and at the same time glad that I'm not a hooker, because my pimp, Rudy would definitely make me wear those satin leggings�

9:17 p.m. - 2004-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die