mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to School & Fat In Liverpool

Am on my way out the door to a Back to School party for my friends who have chosen their twilight years *hah hah!* to change careers; after eons of Office Space boredom they decided that they'd wasted all their 'pretty years' talking to people with coffee breath by the water cooler.

That's why I'm going back to the U.K., to remind myself of the fun years, but just not to Liverpool...

excerpts of an e-mail from Coco:

Hi Darling,

I've just finished my Spanish epoque and am back in good old Liverpool. In Liverpool one in five women are obese and one in three just overweight - so that's ok then!

I've been going to Salsa and ball room dancing classses in the evening. These women are so fat that I've nearly lost contact with my hand in a midriff roll more than a few times. I do Cuban salsa in Manchester on Saturdays and that's really cool & sexy.

The teacher is a really cool cuban man, a professor of dance from Havana with an amazing cherry arse. Small and firm but also pert. The woman that also teaches is a Yorkshire slag that just rubs her body against me for ages. not complaining.

Thinking of buying a little home in Mexico because the dollar is so weak. Not sure.

I'm sure this year of the monkey is going to great for you. I'm attaching a photo in case you've forgotten what I look like.

CoCo xxxxxx

2:23 p.m. - 2004-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die