mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ahhhhh a friend

A friend of mine has just started writing on Diaryland and sneakily told me about it today. I haven't given her or any other friends this URL because you never know who I might slag off that'll end up reading my diary, stabbing me with a blunt Ikea knife, and leaving my pretty little corpse in an alley.

She's neglected to enter a profile, so I'll take it upon myself to do it for her:

USERNAME: http://uptowndream.diaryland.com

NAMES: William Shatner, Cap'n Crunch

INTERESTS: lipgloss, watching the neighbourhood drunks out her window, starting military coups, reality show marathon watching, L'Oreal lipgloss, predicting who'll get kicked out of Big Brother next, lipgloss, making up fake classified ads in the "I Saw You" section of the newspaper, chastising people with coffee breath, lipgloss.

FAVOURITE MUSIC: Black Eyed Peas, Janet Jackson's Singing Tit, Rick James, Eddie Money, Trooper, KC & the Sunshine Band, Rick Springfield, early Motley Crue, anything off the Miami Vice soundtrack.

FAVOURITE MOVIES: Glitter, Battleship Earth, Freaky Friday, The Santa Clause.

If she should happen to figure out my Diaryland user name, then she should remember that I bleed easily and profusely being vegetarian and all.

12:07 p.m. - 2004-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die