mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

postcard

hallo, I've been in London since last week - I've only just sobered up.

Last night we went to Bistrotheque in Bethnal Green for dinner and missed the drag show, as they've all gone on holiday. We will be going for Piano Jukebox on Friday night: for a mere pound you can request ANY song from the piano player at the bar. It might kill Gary to listen to showtunes all night but I'll force him!

On my way to Canary Wharf right now to meet up with Broadsy; we've planned a suicide pact tonight involving loads of vindaloo down Brick Lane, washed down with Indian lager. I will post tomorrow if I survive this trial.

4:58 p.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die