mr-onion's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hola Senor Onion!

Everyone - no tell a lie - about three people in this one-horse town have suggested to me that I should write a book chock full of my stupid real life stories that practically everyone believes I pulled out of my arse.

No such luck comrade; I will continue to harass my friends with my drunk and belligerent ranting, THEN write a book about it.

6:22 p.m. - 2004-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

asper-gen
bluenadia6
stayinschool
unapologetic
sirawesome
bingoguy
chickpea981
fadein
mr-sparkles
antistar-
uberfrau
uptowndream
xanthium
coppersky
djjohns3
heckafresh
caraxus
von-esper
getbent-die